Contact Us

Find an Agent


Find a Litelab Agent near you!

Search

International | District of Columbia, Maryland & Miami


Rick Spaulding - President

o: (716) 270-4524 | m: (917) 544-1584 | spauldingr@litelab.com

Tim Banney - Project Manager: International & Miami

o: (716) 270-4530 | banneyt@litelab.com

Madonna Hostuttler - Project Manager: Canada & District of Columbia

o: (716) 270-4554 | hostuttlerm@litelab.com

Search

New York City | New England


Zachary Spaulding - Regional Sales Manager

o: (716) 270-4551 | m: (716) 866-2397 | spauldingz@litelab.com

Kristen Thomas - Project Manager

o: (716)-270-4571 | thomask@litelab.com

Search

Mid-Atlantic | Southeast | Central States


Mary Welgs - Sales Director

m: (440) 669-1607 | welgsm@litelab.com

Jennifer Piper - Project Manager

o: (716) 270-4544 | piperj@litelab.com

Search

Mountain States & Texas | Pacific States


Sarah Kraft - Regional Sales Manager

o: (716) 270-4516 | m: (716) 807-2730 | krafts@litelab.com

Jennifer Piper - Project Manager

o: (716) 270-4544 | piperj@litelab.com

Search

Location

Contact Us Directly

Use the form, send us an email. or give us a call. We're always excited to speak with new clients.

Location