Litelab Corporation

251 Elm Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

 

T:    716.856.4300

F:    716.856.0156

Litelab Sales and Customer Service Contacts                                                                                                                     (Click on headers to sort list – click on email address to send)

Name Title Phone EMail
Rick Spaulding
International Sales 716.856.4491 spauldingr@litelab.com
Ellen Conrad
Regional Sales 716.270.4507 conrade@litelab.com
Zachary Spaulding
Regional Sales 716.856.4491 spauldingz@litelab.com
Diana Mesh
Regional Sales 716.207.0311 meshd@litelab.com
Jacob Levin
Director of Project Coordination & Marketing 716.270.4506 levinj@litelab.com
Kristina DeRouche
Quotations/Project Management 716.270.4515 derouchek@litelab.com
Tim Ryan Quotations/Project Management 716.270.4522 ryant@litelab.com
Edie Sherwood Quotations/Project Management 716.270.4513 sherwoode@litelab.com
Charles Grammer
Project and Specification Analyst 716.270.4552 grammerc@litelab.com
Janet Long
Order Coordinator 716.270.4579 longj@litelab.com
Rob White
Logistics Manager 716.270.4539 whiter@litelab.com

For additional information or request literature:

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

© Litelab Corporation 2014

 

Litelab Corporation

251 Elm Street

Buffalo, New York 14203

 

716.856.4300

 

 

 

 

This site contains conceptual renderings and product photos that are subject to change based on design, engineering, and manufacturing review and analysis.

Recessed Luminaires

 

 

Recessed Slots

 

BusPort System

About  the Company