Litelab Corporation

251 Elm Street

Buffalo, NY 14203

 

T:  716.856.4300

F:  716.856.0156

Litelab Sales and Customer Service Contacts                                                           (Click on headers to sort list – click on email address to send)

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

For additional information or request literature:

Name Title Phone Email
Rick Spaulding
International Sales 716.270.4524 spauldingr@litelab.com
Ellen Conrad
Regional Sales–West/Southwest/Midwest/Southern U.S. 716.270.4507 conrade@litelab.com
Zachary Spaulding
Regional Sales–New York/New England 716.856.4491 spauldingz@litelab.com
Jacob Levin
Director of Project Coordination/Marketing 716.270.4506 levinj@litelab.com
Kristina DeRouche
Project Management 716.270.4515 derouchek@litelab.com
Richard Skomra Project Management 716.270.4522 skomrar@litelab.com
Al Ester
Project Management 716.270.4512 estera@litelab.com

© Litelab Corporation 2018

 

Litelab Corporation

251 Elm Street

Buffalo, New York 14203

 

716.856.4300

 

 

 

 

This site contains conceptual renderings and product photos that are subject to change based on design, engineering, and manufacturing review and analysis.

Recessed Luminaires

 

 

Recessed Slots

 

BusPort System

About the Company